MPP Staff (A to Z)

Scientific Manager
Anisah Alyahya
Head of Strategy, Operations and Resource Mobilisation
Karine Belondrade
Head of Policy
Esteban Burrone
CFO & Head of Human Resources
Vincent Chauvin
Business Development Manager
Meghmala Das
Business Development Manager
Gauri Gopal
Associate Counsel
Andrew S. Goldman
Executive Director
Charles Gore
Finance and Administration Manager
Muriel Lacombe
Patent Information Manager
Amina Maillard
Policy and Advocacy Manager
Liudmyla Maistat
Business Development Manager
Hannah Moak
Policy and Advocacy Manager
Sébastien Morin
Business Development Manager & Head of India Operations
Rajesh Murthy
Office Manager
Sophie Naeye
Head of Business Development
Sandra Nobre
Grants and Operations Manager
Vivian Ntinyari
General Counsel
Chan Park
Head of communications (a.i.)
Sophie Thievenaz
Associate Counsel
Maica Trabanco
Communications Officer
Bétina Zago

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More